Projekthaus 3 - Admiral-Klatt-Straße 50, 26382 Wilhelmshaven

 

Berger

Karin

50028-17

karin.berger@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Bonarius

Stephanette

50028-14

stephanette.bonarius@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de;  team.backup@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Busma-Trammer

Kristin

50028-14 o.

0176 11 16 40 39

kristin.busma-trammer@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, team.backup@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Cordes

Dennis

50028-13

dennis.cordes@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; team.backup@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

El-Khatib

Maream

Habben-Drewing

Diana

Diana.habben-drewing@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Hetzer

Patrick

50028-15

patrick.hetzer@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Klaas

Olaf

50028-12

(Di. u. Do.)

olaf.klaas@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de;  biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Jüttner

Frank

0176 11 16 40 26

frank.juettner@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Lübben-Janßen

Sandra

50028-13

sandra.luebben-janssen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.deteam.backup@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Lüttkenhaus

Iris

50028-12

iris.luettkenhaus@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mauser

Frank

50028-16

frank.mauser@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Rebbe

Christoph

50028-16

christoph.rebbe@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; team.backup@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Scharmann

Timo

50028-16 o.

0176 11 16 40 62

timo.scharmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; team.backup@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Sethmacher

Sandra

Tabbach

Fahed

50028-17

fahed.tabbach@vhs-wilhelmshaven.debiwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Tjardes

Petra

50028-15

petra.tjardes@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de;  biwaq@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Wilcke

Hannelore

50028-13

Wipf

Angélique

50028-11

angelique.wipf@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

 

 

Detailsuche

Veranstaltungskalender

Oktober 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
   1234
5 6 7891011
1213 141516 1718
192021 22232425
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 16 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
2. Semester 2020


Verteilerstellen
Wilhelmshaven
Umland

Nach oben

VHS-Übungsrestaurant

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo