Projekthaus 2 - Mühlenweg 67, 26384 Wilhelmshaven

 

 

Holthaus

Andrea

16-4086 o. 0176 11 16 40 24

andrea.holthaus@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Jürgens

Sabine

 0176 11 16 40 87

sabine.juergens@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Klattenberg

Jasmin

16-4086

jasmin.klattenberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Marten

Horst

16-4083

horst.marten@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Oltmanns

Florian

16-4086 o. 0176 11 16 40 27

florian.oltmanns@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Otto

Steffen

16-4087 o. 0176 11 16 40 92

steffen.otto@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Polat

Inka

16-4087

inka.polat@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Renz

Michael

16-4083

michael.renz@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de 

Schwarz

Andreas

 

 

 
Detailsuche

Veranstaltungskalender

August 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
     12
3456789
10 1112 1314 1516
17 18192021 22 23
24 2526 2728 29 30
31       

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 16 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2020

Verteilerstellen
Wilhelmshaven
Umland

Nach oben

VHS-Übungsrestaurant

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo