Projekthaus 2 - Mühlenweg 67, 26384 Wilhelmshaven

 

 

Holthaus

Andrea

16-4086 o. 0176 11 16 40 24

andrea.holthaus@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Jürgens

Sabine

 0176 11 16 40 87

sabine.juergens@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Klattenberg

Jasmin

16-4086

jasmin.klattenberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Marten

Horst

16-4083

horst.marten@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Oltmanns

Florian

16-4086 o. 0176 11 16 40 27

florian.oltmanns@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Otto

Steffen

16-4087 o. 0176 11 16 40 92

steffen.otto@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Polat

Inka

16-4087

inka.polat@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Renz

Michael

16-4083

michael.renz@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de 

Schwarz

Andreas

 

 

 

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2020


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

Nach oben

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo