Projekthaus 1 - Schellingstraße 19, 26384 Wilhelmshaven

Ammen

Sarah

16-4061 o. 0176 11 16 40 55

sarah.ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Ballin

Bernhard

0176 11 16 40 30

bernhard.ballin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Bujar

Thomas

 

 

Chris-Bat

Nicole

16-4033

nicole.chris-bat@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

El-Gouhary

Yasser

16-4045

yasser.el-gouhary@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Fleck

Regina

16-4041 o. 0176 11 16 40 93

regina.fleck@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Frerichs

Heiko

0176 11 16 40 94

heiko.frerichs@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Friedrichs

Sabine

16-4040 o. 0176 11 16 40 99

sabine.friedrichs@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Gási

Nicole

16-4037

 

Grahl

Ute

16-4055, 16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 97

ute.grahl@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Harms

Ralf

16-4070 o. 0176 11 16 40 89

 

Hoffmann

Dennis

16-4058

dennis.hoffmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Hopp

Patricia

16-4033

patricia.hopp@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Hörnle

Helmut

16-4071

helmut.hoernle@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Janssen

Marichen

16-4085

marichen.janssen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Julius

Heike

16-4060 o. 0176 11 16 40 29

heike.julius@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Kabierschke

Yvonne

16-4041

yvonne.kabierschke@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de; cn@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Karstens

Birgit

16-4045 o. 0176 11 16 40 67

birgit.karstens@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Khodr

Aida

16-4037 o. 0176 11 16 40 21

 

Klaas

Olaf

16-4075

olaf.klaas@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Klattenberg

Jasmin

16-4034 o.  0176 11 16 40 91

jasmin.klattenberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Koncel

Zeynep

0176 11 16 40 42

zeynep.koncel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Langmesser

Jürgen

16-4071 o. 0176 11 16 40 54

juergen.langmesser@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mahnke

Kirstin

16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 25

kirstin.mahnke@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Marciniak

Ute

16-4037

ute.marciniak@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Martin-Ammen

Heide

16-4054

heide.martin-ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Menzel

Bernd

16-4070 o. 0176 11 16 40 53

bernd.menzel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Michalski

Olimpia

16-4035 o. 0176 11 16 40 60

olimpia.michalski@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mutter

Martin

16-4058 o. 0176 11 16 40 98

martin.mutter@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Najdi-Tafla

Aya

16-4037

aya.najdi-tafla@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Oltmanns

Florian

16-4034 o.  0176 11 16 40 27

florian.oltmanns@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Onken

Peter

16-4058

peter.onken@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Pape

Sabine

 0160 79 37 80 8

 

Pieper

Sven

16-4081

sven.pieper@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Polat

Inka

16-4034

inka.polat@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Projahn

Uwe

16-4058

uwe.projahn@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Radix

Volker

16-4054

volker.radix@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Riepe

Chris

16-4034

chris.riepe@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Ronzcek

Axel

16-4085

axel.ronczek@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Sassenburg

Arite

0159 01 11 75 24

arite.sassenburg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schmidt

Katharina

0176 11 16 40 76

katharina.schmidt@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schmidt

Sevda

0176 11 16 40 85

sevda.schmidt@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schober-Hein

Anke

16-4037

anke.schoberhein@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schwarz

Andreas

 

 

Senftleben

Torsten

16-4030 o. 0176 11 16 40 31

 

Sieck

Gaby

16-4084 o. 16-4085

gaby.sieck@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Steffen

Detlef

16-4085  o. 0176 11 16 40 38

detlef.steffen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Tabbach

Fahed

16-4045

fahed.tabbach@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Templin

Thomas

0176 11 16 40 71

thomas.templin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Torhoff

Maren

16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 40


Trillhase

Josephine

16-4036 o. 0176 11 16 40 52

josephine.trillhase@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Übungsrestraurant

 

16-4085

 

von Döhren

Hedda

16-4037 o. 0176 11 16 40 56 

hedda.von_doehren@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Wiese

Jens

0176 11 16 40 43

jens.wiese@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Zeißler

Eckhard

16-4067

pflegeprojekte@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Detailsuche

Veranstaltungskalender

August 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
     12
3456789
10 1112 1314 1516
17 18192021 22 23
24 2526 2728 29 30
31       

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 16 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2020

Verteilerstellen
Wilhelmshaven
Umland

Nach oben

VHS-Übungsrestaurant

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo