Projekthaus 1 - Schellingstraße 19, 26384 Wilhelmshaven

 

 

Ammen Sarah 16-4061 o. 0176 11 16 40 55 sarah.ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Ballin Bernhard 0176 11 16 40 30 bernhard.ballin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Böttcher Erhard 16-4050

erhard.boettcher@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Broß Jasmin 16-4037 jasmin.bross@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Chris-Bat Nicole 16-4033 nicole.chris-bat@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
El-Gouhary Yasser 16-4037 yasser.el-gouhary@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Frerichs Heiko 0176 11 16 40 94 jasmin.bross@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Haack Helgard 16-4061 helgard.haack@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Hoffmann Dennis 16-4051 dennis.hoffmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Holthaus Andrea 16-4034 andrea.holthaus@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Hopp Patricia 16-4033 patricia.hopp@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Janssen Marichen 16-4085 marichen.janssen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Julius Heike 16-4060 

heike.julius@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Junge  Sandra 16-4041

sandra.junge@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Karstens Birgit 16-4045 o. 0176 11 16 40 67 birgit.karstens@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Klaas Olaf 16-4075  olaf.klaas@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Klattenberg Jasmin 16-4034 jasmin.klattenberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Koncel Zeynep 0176 44 16 40 42 zeynep.koncel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Mahnke Kirstin 16-4031

kirstin.mahnke@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Marciniak Ute 16-4037

ute.marciniak@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Martin-Ammen Heide 16-4054

heide.martin-ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mutter Martin 16-4058 martin.mutter@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Najdi-Tafla Aya 16-4037 aya.najdi-tafla@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Obermeier Denise 16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 91 denise.obermeier@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Oltmanns Florian 16-4034

florian.oltmanns@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Onken Peter 16-4051 peter.onken@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Pieper Sven 16-4081

sven.pieper@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Projahn Uwe 16-4051 uwe.projahn@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Radix Volker 16-4054 volker.radix@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Riepe Chris 16-4055 chris.riepe@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Ronzcek Axel 16-4085 axel.ronczek@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Sassenburg Arite 0159 01 11 75 24 arite.sassenburg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Schmidt Sevda 0176 11 16 40 85 sevda.schmidt@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Schönborn Theodora 16-4037 theodora.schoenborn@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Schwarz Andreas    
Seidel Sebastian 16-4044 o. 0176 11 16 40 88 sebastian.seidel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Senftleben Torsten 16-4030 o. 0176 11 16 40 31  
Sieck Gaby 16-4084 o. 16-4085

gaby.sieck@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Steffen Detlef 16-4085  o. 0176 11 16 40 38 detlef.steffen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Tabbach Fahed 16-4045 fahed.tabbach@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Templin Thomas 0176 11 16 40 71 thomas.templin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Torhoff Maren 16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 40  
Übungsrestraurant   16-4085  
von Döhren Hedda 16-4037 o. 0176 11 16 40 56   hedda.von_doehren@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Wiese Jens 0176 11 16 40 43 jens.wiese@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Zeißler Eckhard 16-4067 pflegeprojekte@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Detailsuche

Veranstaltungskalender

Juni 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
     12
3 4 5 67 8 9
101112 13 14 15 16
17 18 192021 22 23
24 25 262728 29 30

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2019


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo