Projekthaus 1 - Schellingstraße 19, 26384 Wilhelmshaven

 

Ammen

Sarah

16-4051 o. 0176 11 16 40 55

sarah.ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Ballin

Bernhard

0176 11 16 40 30

bernhard.ballin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Böttcher

Erhard

16-4050

erhard.boettcher@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Brummack

Erik

16-4037

erik.brummack@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Chris-Bat

Nicole

 

nicole.chris-bat@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Dbouk

Khaled

16-4037 o. 0176 11 16 40 66

khaled.dbouk@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

El-Gouhary

Yasser

16-4037

yasser.el-gouhary@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Frerichs

Heiko

 

 

Friedrichs

Sabine

16-4054

sabine.friedrichs@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Haack

Helgard

16-4037 Mi. und Fr.

helgard.haack@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Herold

Marion

16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 40

marion.herold@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Holthaus

Andrea

16-4035

andrea.holthaus@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Janssen

Marichen

16-4085

marichen.janssen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Julius

Heike

16-4060

heike.julius@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Junge

Sandra

16-4041

sandra.junge@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Kabierschke

Yvonne

16-4034

yvonne.kabierschke@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Kangwa

Brendah

16-4045

brendah.kangwa@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Karstens

Birgit

16-4045 o. 0176 11 16 40 67

birgit.karstens@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Klaas

Olaf

16-4075

olaf.klaas@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Katt

Michael

16-4030 o. 0176 11164075

michael.katt@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Koncel

Zeynep

0176 11 16 40 42

zeynep.koncel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Koschke

Sabine

16-4033

sabine.koschke@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Lohmann

Iris

16-4038

iris.lohmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Martin-Ammen

Heide

16-4054

heide.martin-ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Meyer

Kristin

16-4037

kristin.meyer@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Müller

Anja

 

anja.mueller@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mutter

Martin

16-4058

martin.mutter@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Onken

Peter

16-4051

peter.onken@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Pieper

Sven

16-4081

sven.pieper@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Radix

Volker

16-4054

volker.radix@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Ronzcek

Axel

16-4085

axel.ronczek@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Sassenburg

Arite

 

arite.sassenburg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Sieck

Gaby

16-4084 o. 16-4085

gaby.sieck@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Seidel

Sebastian

16-4031

sebastian.seidel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Senftleben

Torsten

16-4030 o. 0176 11 16 40 31

Steffen

Detlef

16-4085  o. 0176 11 16 40 38

detlef.steffen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Striess-Grubert

Udo

16-4036, 16-4037

udo.striess-grubert@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Tabbach

Fahed

0176 11 16 40 87

fahed.tabbach@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Tafla-Taki

Suzi

16-4037

suzi.tafla-taki@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Täufel

Andrea

0176 11 16 40 61o. 16-4392

andrea.taeufel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Templin

Thomas

16-4071

thomas.templin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Übungsrestraurant

 

16-4085

 

von Garrel

Iris

16-4031 Mo., Di., Mi.

iris.von_garrel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Werner

Peggy

16-4033

peggy.werner@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Wiese

Jens

0176 11 16 40 43

jens.wiese@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Yatim

Imad

16-4037

imad.yatim@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Zeißler

Eckhard

16-4067

pflegeprojekte@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Veranstaltungskalender

Februar 2018
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
   1 234
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 2324 25
26 27 28     

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2018


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo