Projekthaus 1 - Schellingstraße 19, 26384 Wilhelmshaven

 

 

Ammen

Sarah

16-4061 o. 0176 11 16 40 55

sarah.ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Ballin

Bernhard

0176 11 16 40 30

bernhard.ballin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Böttcher

Erhard

16-4050

erhard.boettcher@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Broß

Jasmin

16-4037

jasmin.bross@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Bujar

Thomas

 

 

Chris-Bat

Nicole

16-4033

nicole.chris-bat@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Damaasch

Walaa

16-4037

 

El-Gouhary

Yasser

16-4045

yasser.el-gouhary@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Fleck

Regina

16-4034

regina.fleck@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Frerichs

Heiko

0176 11 16 40 94

heiko.frerichs@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Friedrichs

Sabine

16-4040

sabine.friedrichs@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Grahl

Ute

16-4034, 16-4036

ute.grahl@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Haack

Helgard

16-4040

helgard.haack@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Harms

Ralf

16-4070

 

Hoffmann

Dennis

16-4051

dennis.hoffmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Hopp

Patricia

16-4033

patricia.hopp@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Hörnle

Helmut

16-4071

helmut.hoernle@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Janssen

Marichen

16-4085

marichen.janssen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Julius

Heike

16-4060

heike.julius@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Karstens

Birgit

16-4045 o. 0176 11 16 40 67

birgit.karstens@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Klaas

Olaf

16-4075

olaf.klaas@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Klattenberg

Jasmin

16-4034

jasmin.klattenberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Koncel

Zeynep

0176 11 16 40 42

zeynep.koncel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Langmesser

Jürgen

16-4071 o. 0176 11 16 40 54

juergen.langmesser@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mahnke

Kirstin

16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 25

kirstin.mahnke@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Marciniak

Ute

16-4037

ute.marciniak@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Martin-Ammen

Heide

16-4054

heide.martin-ammen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Menzel

Bernd

16-4070 o. 0176 11 16 40 53

bernd.menzel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Michalski

Olimpia

16-4035 o. 0176 11 16 40 60

olimpia.michalski@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mutter

Martin

16-4058 o. 0176 11 16 40 98

martin.mutter@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Najdi-Tafla

Aya

16-4037

aya.najdi-tafla@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Obermeier

Denise

16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 91

denise.obermeier@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Oltmanns

Florian

16-4034

florian.oltmanns@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Onken

Peter

16-4051

peter.onken@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Pieper

Sven

16-4081

sven.pieper@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Projahn

Uwe

16-4051

uwe.projahn@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Radix

Volker

16-4054

volker.radix@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Riepe

Chris

16-4055

chris.riepe@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Ronzcek

Axel

16-4085

axel.ronczek@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de, hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Sassenburg

Arite

0159 01 11 75 24

arite.sassenburg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schmidt

Sevda

0176 11 16 40 85

sevda.schmidt@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schwarz

Andreas

 

Kein PC Arbeitsplatz

Senftleben

Torsten

16-4030 o. 0176 11 16 40 31

 

Sieck

Gaby

16-4084 o. 16-4085

gaby.sieck@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

 hoga@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Steffen

Detlef

16-4085  o. 0176 11 16 40 38

detlef.steffen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Tabbach

Fahed

16-4045

fahed.tabbach@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Templin

Thomas

0176 11 16 40 71

thomas.templin@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Torhoff

Maren

16-4031 o. 0176 11 16 40 40

 

Übungsrestraurant

 

16-4085

 

von Döhren

Hedda

16-4037 o. 0176 11 16 40 56 

hedda.von_doehren@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Wiese

Jens

0176 11 16 40 43

jens.wiese@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Zeißler

Eckhard

16-4067

pflegeprojekte@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

 

 

 

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2019


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo