Außenstelle Varel - Neumühlenstraße 11, 26316 Varel

 

 

Büschel

Gisela

04451 96 06 11 5, 04451 96 06 11 4

gisela.bueschel@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Indorf

Sybille

04451 96 06 10 0 o. 0176 11 16 40 45

sybille.indorf@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Lohmann

Iris

04451 96 06 11 0, 04451 96 06 11 6 o. 0178 66 69 582

iris.lohmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Mensch

Jürgen

04451 96 06 11 5

juergen.mensch@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Menze

Michael

04451 96 06 11 1

michael.menze@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Nguyen

Thao

04451 96 06 11 5

thao.nguyen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Onken

Peter

04451 96 06 11 5

peter.onken@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Pilarksi

Klaus

04451 96 06 11 0

klaus.pilarski@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schober-Hein

Anke

04451 96 06 11 0

anke.schober-hein@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Detailsuche

Veranstaltungskalender

Dezember 2019
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
      1
2 34 5 6 7 8
9 10111213 14 15
16 17 1819 202122
23242526272829
3031     

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2019


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo