Außenstelle Jever - Am Hillernsen Hamm 2, 26441 Jever

Außenstelle Jever, Am Hillernsen Hamm 2, 26441 Jever

Brackmann

Horst

04461 74 58 51 1

horst.brackmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Fleck

Regina

04461 74 58 51 5

 

Hausberg

Birgitt

04461 74 58 51 5 o. 0176 11 16 40 69

birgitt.hausberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Meyer

Ingo

04461 74 58 51 0

ingo.meyer@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Nowak

Gregor

04461   74 58 51 6

gregor.nowak@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schober-Hein

Anke

04461 74 58 51 0

anke.schoberhein@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Vos

Joachim

04461 74 58 51 8

joachim.vos@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Friedrich Schlosser Schule Schulstraße 5, 26441 Jever (BEREB)

Gries

Yvonne

0176 11 16 40 63

yvonne.gries@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Skibba

Elvira Marita

0176 11 16 40 59

elvira_marita.skibba@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

 

 

 

 

Detailsuche

Veranstaltungskalender

August 2020
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
     12
3456789
10 1112 1314 1516
17 18192021 22 23
24 2526 2728 29 30
31       

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 16 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2020

Verteilerstellen
Wilhelmshaven
Umland

Nach oben

VHS-Übungsrestaurant

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo