Außenstelle Jever - Am Hillernsen Hamm 2, 26441 Jever

 

 

Brackmann

Horst

04461 74 58 51 1

horst.brackmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Hausberg

Birgitt

04461 74 58 51 5 o. 0176 11 16 40 69

birgitt.hausberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Layer

Hans Peter

0176 11 16 40 76

hans-peter.layer@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Meyer

Ingo

04461 74 58 51 0

ingo.meyer@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Nowak

Gregor

04461 74 58 51 5

gregor.nowak@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Schober-Hein

Anke

04461 74 58 51 0

anke.schoberhein@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Vos

Joachim

04461 74 58 51 8

joachim.vos@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Friedrich Schlosser Schule Schulstraße 5, 26441 Jever (BEREB)  

Gries

Yvonne

0176 11 16 40 63

yvonne.gries@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Skibba

Elvira Marita

0176 11 16 40 59

elvira_marita.skibba@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2019


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo