Außenstelle Jever - Am Hillernsen Hamm 2, 26441 Jever

 


Außenstelle Jever, Am Hillernsen Hamm 2, 26441 Jever

Brummack

Erik

04461 74 32 65 0

erik.brummack@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Hausberg

Birgitt

04461 98 49 79 4 o. 0176 11 16 40 69

birgitt.hausberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Holthaus

Andrea

04461 74 32 65 0

andrea.holthaus@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Janssen

Sigrid

04461 74 32 65 1

sigrid.janssen@vhs-wilhemlshaven.de

Müller

Anja

04461 74 32 65 1

anja.mueller@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Nowak

Gregor

04461 98 49 7 94

gregor.nowak@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Rahmann

Heiko

04461 74 32 65 1

heiko.rahmann@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Ronzcek

Axel

04461 74 32 65 0

axel.ronczek@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Thole

Maik

04461 74 32 65 0

 

Friedrich Schlosser Schule Schulstraße 5, 26441 Jever (BEREB)

Skibba

Elvira Marita

04461 74 88 4 17 o. 0176 11 16 40 59

elvira_marita.skibba@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Gries

Yvonne

04461 98 49 6 79 o. 0176 11 16 40 63

yvonne.gries@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Friedrich Schlosser Schule Schulstraße 5, 26441 Jever (BEREB)

Gries

Yvonne

04461 98 49 6 79 o. 0176 11 16 40 63

yvonne.gries@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Julius

Heike

04461 98 49 6 79

heike.julius@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Veranstaltungskalender

Februar 2018
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
   1 234
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 2324 25
26 27 28     

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2018


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo