Außenstelle Jever - Am Hillernsen Hamm 2, 26441 Jever

Außenstelle Jever, Am Hillernsen Hamm 2, 26441 Jever
Hausberg Birgitt 04461 98 49 79 4 o. 0176 11 16 40 69 birgitt.hausberg@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Janssen Sigrid 04461 74 32 65 1 sigrid.janssen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Janßen Joachim 04461 98 49 79 4 joachim.janssen@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Nowak Gregor 04461 98 49 7 94 gregor.nowak@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Friedrich Schlosser Schule Schulstraße 5, 26441 Jever (BEREB)
Skibba Elvira Marita 04461 74 88 4 17 o. 0176 11 16 40 59 elvira_marita.skibba@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de
Gries Yvonne 04461 74 88 4 17 o. 0176 11 16 40 63 yvonne.gries@vhs-wilhelmshaven.de

Veranstaltungskalender

Juni 2018
Mo. Di. Mi. Do. Fr. Sa. So.
    1 23
4 5 6 789 10
11 12 13 14 1516 17
18 1920 21 2223 24
2526 27282930  

Kontakt

Volkshochschule Wilhelmshaven
Virchowstraße 29
26382 Wilhelmshaven

Tel.: 04421 16 4000
Fax: 04421 4099
E-Mail: info@vhs-whv.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

08:30 - 12:30 Uhr,
14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag:
08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Download

Programmheft
Volkshochschule & Musikschule
1. Semester 2018


Verteilerstellen Wilhelmshaven, Umland

VHS
Grundbildung
ich will deutsch lernen
NDS
BBV
VHS App Logo